Continuing Education Opportunities

NCAND strives to post every continuing education opportunity that we hear about. 


 
Webinar Title:
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome Revisited: New Concepts Connecting the Gut Microbiome, the Circadian Rhythm, and Hormones to the Development and Treatment of PCOS
Speaker: Felice L. Gersh, MD OB/Gyn
Date: Tuesday, December 11,201812-11-2018
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT/ 12:00 pm CDT / 11:00 am MDT / 10:00 am PDT / 11:30 PM India--Please adjust the time Internationally

Registration is FREE
 
• This session will be presented using VOIP. A phone number will not be available.
• 1 Free CPEU Credit will be earned for live attendance.
• Webinar will be recorded and posted to the IND website for later viewing. Slides and recording will be sent to all registrants.

Nutricia Learning Center: Specialized nutrition education – helping you help your patients.
Bringing you a comprehensive set of educational resources and tools in a range of specialized nutrition areas
Click here for more information