Twin Cities District

Twin Cities serving -  Alleghany, Ashe, Davie, Forsyth, Stokes, Surry and Yadkin 

If you would like to join the Twin Cities Dietetic Association, email - [email protected] 

Join us on facebook

Please see Facebook for up coming Events.

Board Members

- President: Morgan Ruggiero- Hunt
President elect - Morgan Banker 
- Treasurer: Taylor Davis
- Secretary: Jordan Schultz
Non-Voting Board Members
- Media Relations Coordinator: Cindy Silver
- Social Media Coordinator: Rebecca Subbiah